Adressen und Ansprechpartner

Buss Port Logistics GmbH & Co. KG

Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 3198-0
Telefax: +49 40 3198-1233
info@buss-ports.de
www.buss-ports.de

Morten Lund

Morten Lund
Business and Strategy Development

Telefon: 040 3198-1226
Telefax: 040 3198-1222
m.lund@buss-ports.de

Martin Schulz

Martin Schulz
Offshore Solutions

Telefon: +49 40 3198-1470
Telefax: +49 40 3198-1233
m.schulz@buss-ports.de

Michael Beyer

Michael Beyer
Stauerei/Werklogistik

Telefon: +49 40 3198-1218
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3100
m.beyer@buss-ports.de

schließen

Buss Hansa Terminal GmbH & Co. KG

Am Travehafen/Schuppen 81
20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 75193-0
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3100
info@buss-ports.de
isps.bht@buss-ports.de
www.buss-ports.de

Michael Beyer

Michael Beyer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 40 3198-1218
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3100
m.beyer@buss-ports.de

Peter Geest

Peter Geest
Betriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 40 75193-3031
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3094
p.geest@buss-ports.de

schließen

Buss Terminal Stade GmbH & Co. KG

Am Seehafen 4
21683 Stade-Bützfleth

Telefon: +49 4146 92 980-0
Telefax: +49 4146 92 980-15
info@buss-ports.de
www.buss-ports.de

Peter Steinmeyer

Peter Steinmeyer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 40 75193-3043
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3100
p.steinmeyer@buss-ports.de

schließen

Sea Terminal Sassnitz GmbH & Co. KG

Im Fährhafen
18546 Sassnitz

Telefon: +49 38392 5537-0
Telefax: +49 38392 5537-2
info@buss-sts.de
www.buss-sts.de

Morten Lund

Morten Lund
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 040 3198-1226
Telefax: 040 3198-1222
m.lund@buss-ports.de

schließen

Orange Blue Terminals B.V.

Westlob 8
9979 XJ Eemshaven

Telefon: +31 596516-330
Telefax: +31 596516-800
info@orange-blue-terminals.nl
www.orange-blue-terminals.nl

Martin van den Heuvel

Martin van den Heuvel
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +31 596519-330
Telefax: +31 596516-800
m.heuvel@orange-blue-terminals.nl

Peter Steinmeyer

Peter Steinmeyer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 40 75193-3043
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3100
p.steinmeyer@buss-ports.de

schließen

MTB Multimodal Terminal Berlin GmbH

Hansestraße 1
14641 Wustermark

Telefon: +49 033234-24330
Telefax: +49 033234-243329
info@mtb-terminal.berlin
www.mtb-terminal.berlin

Andreas Göttsche

Andreas Göttsche
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 40 3198-1462
Telefax: +49 40 3198-1233
a.goettsche@buss-ports.de

Michael Kisser

Michael Kisser
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 33234-24331
Telefax: +49 033234-243329
m.kisser@mtb-terminal.berlin

schließen

Gerd Buss Stevedoring GmbH

Reiherdamm 44
20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 3198-1700
Telefax: +49 40 3198-1220
www.buss-ports.de

Michael Beyer

Michael Beyer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 40 3198-1218
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3100
m.beyer@buss-ports.de

schließen

Buss Imperial Logistics GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Hammacher Straße 49
47119 Duisburg

Peter Steinmeyer

Peter Steinmeyer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 40 75193-3043
Telefax: +49 40 75193-3100
p.steinmeyer@buss-ports.de

Ehrenfried Reemer

Ehrenfried Reemer
Niederlassungsleiter

Telefon: +49 203 999-4246
ereemer@buss-imperial.de

schließen

Weser Logistic & Packing GmbH

Senator-Borttscheller-Str. 1
28197 Bremen

Telefon: +49 421 460 371 0
Telefax: +49 421 460 371 29
info@wlp-bremen.de
www.wlp-bremen.de

Bernd Osmer

Bernd Osmer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 421 460371-10
Telefax: +49 421 460371-29
bernd.osmer@wlp-bremen.de

schließen

 

Kontakt

Buss Port Logistics GmbH & Co. KG
Am Sandtorkai 48
20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 3198-0
Telefax: +49 40 3198-1233
info@buss-ports.de
www.buss-ports.de